Falls Church City Government

Flag as Inappropriate

100% Were impressed
Falls Church city is lead by Mayor Nader Baroukh. The city has a seven member City Council which also includes the Mayor. City Hall houses the city's police department, city council, community services and a Department of Motor Vehicles payment center.
300 Park Ave, Falls Church, VA 22046
(703) 241-5053
  • Accessibility Details: Ramps and elevators
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 5pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
See more »