Search Results
Falls Church City Government
300 Park Ave, Falls Church, VA 22046
Falls Church city is lead by Mayor Nader Baroukh. The city has a seven member City Council which also includes theMore Mayor. City Hall houses the city's police department, city council, community services and a Department of Motor Vehicles payment center.